FCA Banner

Contact

Mailing Address

Fauntleroy Community Association
PO Box 46343
Seattle WA 98146-6343
email: contact@fauntleroy.net

Social Media

The Fauntleroy Community Association maintains an active presence on Facebook and Twitter.

Follow us on Twitter @FauntleroySEA!

Like us on Facebook!

Fauntleroy Flash

Sign Up for the Flash!Sign up for the Fauntleroy Flash mailing list. We use this list to stay in touch with our members. We share our newsletter, timely neighborhood notifications, and general membership information on this email list. This is not a high-volume mailing list, we typically send less than ten messages per year.

Get In Touch

Name description email
Membership All things membership: questions, benefits, updating membership information, new neighbor bags membership@fauntleroy.net
Community Partners Questions related to community partner benefits, how to become a community partner, etc. community-partners@fauntleroy.net
Treasurer Membership payments and accounting treasurer@fauntleroy.net
Website and Communications Questions about the website, Fauntleroy Flash, or social media presence. communications@fauntleroy.net
Newsletter Article ideas and content. newsletter@fauntleroy.net
Crossing Flags Safety flags at road crossings safety@fauntleroy.net
West Seattle Bridge West Seattle Bridge closure information. wsbridge@fauntleroy.net
Ferries Concerns related to the ferry dock and associated traffic. ferries@fauntleroy.net
Everything Else Anything that does not fit into the above categories. contact@fauntleroy.net

Volunteer Opportunities

Name description email
Fall Festival Volunteer to help out at the Fall Festival. fauntleroyfallfestival@gmail.com
Endolyne Triangle Planters Help plant, water, and maintain the planters in the Endolyne triangle. gardening@fauntleroy.net
Newsletter Mailing Help fold and address the newsletter and other mailing mailing@fauntleroy.net
New Neighbor Welcome Bags Help assemble and distribute new neighbor welcome bags. membership@fauntleroy.net
Everything Else All things volunteer, etc. volunteers@fauntleroy.net

 

© 2021 Fauntleroy Community Association

Contact

Fauntleroy Community Association
PO Box 46343
Seattle WA 98146-6343
email: contact@fauntleroy.net