FCA Banner

FCA Board

Board Members

Name Role
Catherine Bailey
Bruce Butterfield
Mike Dey President
Alan Grainger
David Haggerty
Richard Hansen Vice-President
Kris Ilgenfritz
Framk Immel Secretary
Susan Lantz-Dey
Vicki Schmitz-Block FCSA Representative, SWDC Representative
Bill Wellington Webmaster
Martin Westerman
Alexis Zolner Treasurer
Nils von Veh

Board Support

  • Membership: Elliott Berkihiser
  • |
  • Cove Park: Mardi Clements
  • |
  • Fall Festival: Debbie Kerns
  • |
  • Newsletter: Judy Pickens
  • |
  • Lincoln Park: Trileigh Tucker


The FCA Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month, except (usually) August and December, at 7:00 p.m. in the the Fauntleroy Schoolhouse board room. Meetings are open to the public.


Note: Minutes for a given board meeting are ratified at the following board meeting. As such, this list of minutes will always be one meeting behind.


Our Bylaws are publicly available.

© 2019 Fauntleroy Community Association